CONTACT YOUR LOCAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Carl Candler

Work: 519-652-1130 ext. 2221
Cell: 519-878-6390

E-mail: ccandler@simcona.ca

Michael Candler

Work: 519-652-1130 ext. 2226 
E-mail: mcandler@simcona.ca

Eric Van Eecke

Work: 519-652-1130 ext. 2223

Cell: 519-317-8577

E-mail: vaneecke@simcona.ca

Chris Kiss

Work: 519-652-1130 ext. 2225

E-mail: ckiss@simcona.ca

Please reload

Tim Dawe

Work: 519-533-3087 ext. 2504   
Cell: 519-533-3087

E-mail: timdawe@simcona.ca

Judy Benoit

 

Work: 519-652-1130 ext. 2243  

E-mail: jbenoit@simcona.ca

Mike Mohammed

Cell: 416-721-4694
E-mail: mmohammed@simcona.ca

Avni Aggarwal

Work: 519-652-1130 ext. 2241 

E-mail: aaggarwal@simcona.ca

Please reload

Heidi Greetham

Cell: 905-220-0989 

E-mail: hgreetham@simcona.ca

Didier Sansoni

Cell: 438-994-6269

E-mail: dsansoni@simcona.ca

Chris Barber

Cell: 613-219-4354

E-mail: cbarber@simcona.ca

Jan Campbell

Cell: 613-264-9678
E-mail: jcampbell@simcona.ca

 

 

Please reload

Copyright 2015 Simcona Electronics of Canada Inc. • Privacy Policy • Website created by Emaan Ali